Rhyme – When I Want to Eat..

Tune: If you’re happy and you know it

1. When I want to eat my food I wash my hands (whoosh,whoosh)
When I want to eat my food I wash my hands (whoosh,whoosh)
When I want to eat my food
Cuz I’m very very hungry,
When I want to eat my food I wash my hands (whoosh,whoosh)

Repeat for
2. When I want to eat my food I say Bismillah (bismillah)
3. When I want to eat my food I do dua (Ya Allah)
4. When I want to eat my food I taste some salt (mmm, mmm)
5. When I want to eat my food I eat with my right (right hand)
6. When I want to eat my food I chew properly (chew, chew)
7. When I want to eat my food I don’t talk (shh, shh)
8. When I finish up my food I say alhamduLillah (alhamduLillah)
9.When I finish up my food I taste salt (mm, mm)
10.When I finish up my food I wash my hands (whoosh, whoosh)

Leave a Reply

